Yes, I am Ferizzle

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Yes, I am Ferizzle

And of course, being a programmer I have to do this...

So really, from what I've read, they're at least 80% as good as the Wacom tablets at about 25% the price. I figured that $50 wasn't that much to drop on a hobby, since I've put so much more into other things (gaming). Hopefully I can start on my next page of my HeartGold soon, but that may have to wait till this weekend.

"Talking with Rin is like playing chess with a supercomputer who does seemingly completely random moves as if to mock everything you know about chess. It's like that, except with human interaction."

"Good morning, it is good to be alive."
Ethanmn
Fire

http://cousinsco.forumotion.cc

Back to top Go down

Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

Yes, I am Ferizzle :: Comments

Post on Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:14 pm  ChaoticGrowth

Hooray! Yeah dude, your tablet was 50% the price of mine, but it has a significantly larger active area. That's pretty sweet. I hope you enjoy it.

Back to top Go down

Post on Tue Jan 29, 2013 7:33 pm  Aznmastermind5

Zomg the deals!

Back to top Go down

Post on Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:08 pm  yin666

Nice! Hussein has been wanting a tablet since like high school or something. I like how everyone else has one now but him lol

He should really get one if they are only $50

Back to top Go down

Post on Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:14 pm  yang777

Hmm, now I really should look into it. I've been scared of the "learning curve" of transitioning from paper to tablet, but it looks so fun/cool! Oh, and I always thought they were pretty expensive, but $50 ain't bad at all.

Back to top Go down

Post on Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:22 pm  ChaoticGrowth